Medlemmer:

Allis Olsen
Nørkærsvej 32
9280 Storvorde
Tlf.: 98326088
allis@olsen.mail.dk
Medlem

Anne E. Hvidberg Jørgensen
Leosalle 70
6270 Tønder
Tlf.: 24612009
annehvidberg@mail.dk
Medlem

Arne V. Thomsen
Trekanten 14 A
4200 Slagelse
Tlf.: 58526667
Medlem

Bent Manø Karlsen
Skolebakken 39
Handest
8990 Fårup
Tlf.: 86452414
Medlem

Betina Pedersen
Hjordvej 11
Vodstrup
7900 Nykøbing M
Tlf.: 60710626
famogensen@hotmail.com
Medlem

Birthe Christiansen
Østergade 5 E
6960 Hvide Sande
Tlf.: 29729455
b.chr@os.dk
Medlem

Conny Hauge
Søndre Landevej 102
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf.: 23448840
connyhauge@gmail.com
Medlem

Dave Pencroof
Bygvænget 33, st. th.
2750 Ballerup
Tlf.: 20720238
davepencroof@gmail.com
Medlem

Else Bruun-Petersen
Farverhus 65
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 74626484/20275109
siki@get2net.dk
Medlem

Erik Christoffersen
Tinpottegyde 4
9800 Hjørring
Tlf.: 98986242/29262053
erikchristof@has.dk
Medlem

Erik Schmidt Andersen
Lilliendalsvej 18
2600 Glostrup
Tlf.: 43436352
merleandersen2@gmail.com
Medlem

Flemming Leer Jakobsen
Mindegade 26, st. tv
7100 Vejle
Tlf.: 20188264
flemming.leer@sindvejle.dk
Medlem

Hanne Colding
Østerhegn 3
2880 Bagsværd
Tlf.: 44440014
colding@dadlnet.dk
Medlem

Hanne Gravgaard
Trollesvej 4, 1. -19
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 48245204
hgrdk@yahoo.dk
Medlem

Ingelise Svendsen
Bregnebjergvej 1
Nygård
4500 Nykøbing Sj
Tlf.: 22998956
issv42@gmail.com
Medlem

Inger Marie Kristensen
Eventyrparken 10
9800 Hjørring
Tlf.: 40437664
imkri@me.com
Medlem

Irene Hjortshøj
Gråklit 16
9990 Skagen
Tlf.: 21445362
irhj@frederikshavn.dk
Medlem

Jan Korsbek Olsen
Østerballevej 17
Hasmark
5450 Otterup
Tlf.: 66144444
jko@lsfvod.dk
Medlem

Jens Ibsen
Fridtjof Nansens Vej 2D, 01 0008
9210 Aalborg SØ
Tlf.: 23270034
ibsenjens@gmail.com
Medlem

Jesper Steen Andersen
Duevej 113, 03. tv
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf.: 25158862
sindfrederiksberg@frbsind.dk
Medlem

Jørgen Jørgensen
Skagensgade 22
Høje Taastrup
2630 Tåstrup
Tlf.: 43526965
joejoe@c.dk
Medlem

Karin Maria Bærendtsen
Rosenvænget 27, st.th.
7600 Struer
Tlf.: 27792387
kmbbru1@gmail.com
Medlem

Kim Hedemann
Havesvinget 3
Trørød
2950 Vedbæk
Tlf.: 45891075
kim@hedemann.dk
Medlem

Kim Kjelgaard
Gasværksvej 45
3390 Hundested
Tlf.: 40231069
km.kjelgaard@gmail.com
Medlem

Kirsten Falster
Medelbyvej 7 E, 1.
2610 Rødovre
Tlf.: 36414904
kirsten.falster@mail.dk
Medlem

Kirsten Gadegaard
Skelhøjvej 1
Nyker
3700 Rønne
Tlf.: 21723985
kgn@c.dk
Medlem

Leni Grundtvig Nielsen
Gyvelvej 10 B, 2 tv
4000 Roskilde
Tlf.: 42410034
lenigrund10b@gmail.com
Medlem

Linda Hvass Gravesen
Asylgade 10, 1.tv.
7700 Thisted
Tlf.: 40126681
lhtrold@gmail.com
Medlem

Lis Bjelbo
Oksevænget 10
7000 Fredericia
Tlf.: 75926409
bjelbo@mail.dk
Medlem

Merete Sørensen
Havrevænget 6
4970 Rødby
Tlf.: 54602027/40412315
merete-ralph@stofanet.dk
Medlem

Mogens Nielsen
Olufsvej 7
Hyllinge
4700 Næstved
Tlf.: 55444240/22573785
bimoni@mail.dk
Medlem

Nelli Sørensen
Ternevej 5
Lyndby
4060 Kirke Såby
Tlf.: 21692610
nelli@besked.tdcadsl.dk
Medlem

Pia Frydensberg Lång
Wilkensvej 26 D, 3.tv
2000 Frederiksberg C
Tlf.: 42482930
pia.f.laang@gmail.com
Medlem

Poul Kry Poulsen
Benløseparken 19, 1.th.
Benløse
4100 Ringsted
Tlf.: 57614816
kry@privat.dk
Medlem

Preben H. Drachmann
Gunnarsvej 31
Højstrup
5210 Odense NV
Tlf.: 21459318
p.drachmann@oncable.dk
Medlem

Randi Angelica Kristensen
Tornehøj 154
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 26723102
randi.kristensen@gmail.com
Medlem

Susan Steen
Funder Bygade 4 E, st.
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf.: 23290434
susanlethsteen@gmail.com
Medlem

Sven Hansen
Fagotvej 16
2730 Herlev
Tlf.: 69902730/20826749
sven@fagot16.dk
Medlem

Thorbjørn Halvorsen
Knud Hansens Vej 18, st.th.
6000 Kolding
Tlf.: 41977522
thorhalv@vip.cybercity.dk
Medlem

Trine Juel
Molsvej 6
8940 Randers SV
Tlf.: 86405489
trine.juel@elromail.dk
Medlem